Faculty

PS 56Q Grade 5 Teacher - Laura Devlin

Laura Devlin

PS 56Q Grade 5 Teacher Jacqueline McHenry

Jacqueline
McHenry

PS 56Q Grade 5 Teacher Stefanie Podber

Stefanie Podber

PS 56Q Grade 5 Teacher Ashley Barros

Ashley Barros

Ps 56Q Grade 5 Teacher Nina Proscia

Nina Proscia

Class 5-102

nproscia@schools.nyc.gov

PS 56Q Grade 4 Teacher Lisa Chetram

Lisa Chetram

PS 56Q Grade 4-306 Rosemarie Ramirez

Rosemarie Ramirez

PS 56Q Grade 4 Teacher Maria Lagonigro

Maria Lagonigro

PS 56Q Grade 4 Teacher Farrah Gilani

Farrah Gilani

PS 56Q Grade 3 Teacher Tara Norris

Tara Norris

PS 56Q Grade 3 Teacher Jennifer Catania

Jennifer Catania

PS 56Q Grade 3 Teacher Jessica Visvader

Jessica Visvader

PS 56Q Grade 3 Teacher Alison Vasquez

Alison Vasquez

PS 56Q Grade 3 Teacher Nicola Assoon

Nicola Assoon

PS 56Q Grade 3/4 Teacher Kim Riley

Kimberly Riley 

PS 56Q Grade 2 Teachers Anastasia Tsimiklis

Anastasia Tsimiklis

PS 56Q Grade 2 Teacher Jodi Spitzer

Jodi Spitzer

PS 56Q Grade 2 Teacher Angela Aquilino

Angela Aquilino

PS 56Q Grade 2 Teacher Kristen Troy

Kristen Troy

PS 56Q Science Teacher Laura Sisto

Laura Razzino - Sisto

PS 56Q Physical Education Teacher William Kelly

William Kelly

Physical Education

wkelly3@schools.nyc.gov

PS 56Q Performing Arts Teacher Sean Forde

Sean Forde

Performing Arts

sforde4@schools.nyc.gov

PS 56Q Mixed Cluster Teacher Anna Forte

Anna Forte

Mixed Cluster Teacher 

aforte4@schools.nyc.gov

PS 56Q ENL Teacher Entela Kodra

Entela Kodra

PS 56Q Speech Therapist Ana Sanocki

Ana Sanocki

Speech Therapist 

asanocki@schools.nyc.gov

PS56Q Logo

Alina Shovsky

Speech Therapist 

ashovsky@schools.nyc.gov

James Doe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

James Doe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

PS 56Q Guidance Counselor Giovanna Kroboth

Giovanna Kroboth

Guidance Counselor

gkroboth@schools.nyc.gov

PS 56Q School Psychologist Diana LaMagna

Diana LaMagna

School Psychologist 

dlamagna@schools.nyc.gov

PS56Q Logo

Doreen Germosen

PS 56Q Family Coordinator Paula Jackson

Paula Jackson

Family Assistant

pjackson7@schools.nyc.gov