Faculty

Laura Devlin

Jacqueline

McHenry

Stefanie Podber

Ashley Barros

Nina Proscia

Class 5-102

nproscia@schools.nyc.gov

Lisa Chetram

Rosemarie Ramirez

Maria Lagonigro

Farrah Gilani

Tara Norris

Jennifer Catania

Jessica Visvader

Alison Vasquez

Nicola Assoon

Kimberly Riley 

Anastasia Tsimiklis

Jodi Spitzer

Angela Aquilino

Kristen Troy

Laura Razzino - Sisto

William Kelly

Physical Education

wkelly3@schools.nyc.gov

Sean Forde

Performing Arts

sforde4@schools.nyc.gov

Anna Forte

Mixed Cluster Teacher 

aforte4@schools.nyc.gov

Entela Kodra

Giovanna Kroboth

Guidance Counselor

gkroboth@schools.nyc.gov

Diana LaMagna

School Psychologist 

dlamagna@schools.nyc.gov

Doreen Germosen

Paula Jackson

Family Assistant

pjackson7@schools.nyc.gov

© Copyright 2021 by P.S.56Q

Proudly created with Wix.com

P.S.56Q is committed to providing a website that is accessible to all audiences, regardless of technology or ability.  If  you locate content in this website that is  not accessible, please contact Parent Coordinator, Lina Cardenas.

Contact Us

Tel: 718-441-4448

Address

86-10 114 Street

Richmond Hill, New York, 11418